Reviews

Laura
7/28/2017
very very good - reasonable prices, fast delivery - recommend!
Colin
7/18/2017
ROGER
7/9/2017
Alan
6/27/2017
Opted to pay at pick up. Wish I would have paid online. They pushed a 3, on the register, instead of a 2 and initially charged my card $10 too much. Still waiting to see adjustment. Would have given Five stars, otherwise. As the food was good, as always.
Ruby
6/22/2017
The shrimp egg foo young, and egg rolls were good. The wonton soup was lukewarm, but tasted fine. And the pork dumplings were under cooked and really doughy. The gravy for the egg foo young was not too good, tasted greasy. The driver was friendly. That's the only reason you received 3 stars, half the food was good and you have friendly driver.
Alex
6/14/2017
Awesome food. Fresh and good.
Jocelyn
6/6/2017
Jocelyn
6/6/2017
Dustin
6/2/2017
This place is the best Chinese food around
Lorena
4/24/2017
We order from here at least twice a month, especially on lazy Sunday evenings. Their delivery is always prompt, they are always very courteous, their portions are big, and the food always arrives steaming hot!!! The food is very delicious and always very fresh. This is a great place and we definitely recommend it.
Christine
4/22/2017
kristyn
4/8/2017
regina
3/31/2017
Karen
3/25/2017
Food got here quickly and was hot. They charged me for the free order of crab puffs. Was not pleased about that but didnt notice that until after the delivery person left. I will have to take more time when my order gets here to check out the food and the bill. They also left off the hoisin sauce that should have gone with the Moo Shu Pork.
Jennifer
3/9/2017
Everything was great, except for the bubble tea. I have had the bubble tea on many occasions and it was wonderful. Tonight the tea was watered down and the tapioca was hard.
Kacey
3/3/2017
Justin
2/26/2017
Laura
2/18/2017
Egg Foo Young was delivered with a curry sauce instead of the Egg Foo Young sauce, they don't work well together.
Donna
12/22/2016
Love their food!
nick
12/3/2016
Any questions please call us.