Double Dragon Chinese Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Double Dragon Chinese Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

666+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Anna P Nieto

02/16/2024

We eat here frequently We enjoy the food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Andy

12/07/2023

They are always very friendly and the food is excellent!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rickey

12/04/2023

Delicious

Christopher

12/02/2023

We always order from here when we get the chance. Very fast service and good food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Anna P Nieto

12/02/2023

I ordered tapioca with smoothie but it was left out. But I usually have great experience with double dragon.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Edward

11/24/2023

Excellent as usual. Don’t know how they get it to my house so hot. Been ordering from here for 20 years. The best

anthony

09/15/2023

Ummmm good

Rebecca

08/31/2023

The wings are normally fantastic. This particular order was overcooked.

Courtney

08/11/2023

The food at Double Dragon is always yummy!

Daniel

08/09/2023

Always delicious

Amber

07/25/2023

unfilled star rating

Everything was good but the spring rolls were soggy and greasy.

Anna P Nieto

07/14/2023

Always good hot and yummy 😊

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kyle

06/26/2023

Placed order and was coming out of kitchen just as I got there.. fantastic

Rickey

05/25/2023

Great food

Anna P Nieto

05/03/2023

We love there food it’s always tasty and hot. Been a customer for many years

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

michael

04/28/2023

great food, clutch coupons. if you are placing an order for the whole family, i recommend cashew chicken, crab puffs, teriyaki beef appetizer and one more entree, as it unlocks the free fried rice order coupon. i particularly love the steak teriyaki!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rickey

04/13/2023

Very good food

Courtney

04/13/2023

Orange chicken was a bit chewy, dry. Everything else was terrific.

Tasty food

Anna P Nieto

04/09/2023

Always great!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

michael

03/19/2023

cheaper than other chinese take out in the area and just about as good (another place does general tso's better but other then that). try their teriyaki beef sticks and dont forget to use their coupons - order of fried rice at $30 helps a lot

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ramiro

02/08/2023

My go to place

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Wallace

02/05/2023

Great experience with Double Dragon! Food is always good and they always add extra food to my order! Love it! They are fast for delivering food, and drivers are always kind! Love DD! They Rock!!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Dorian

01/16/2023

Quick delivery, good portion, and the food was still very hot which is great!

michael

01/13/2023

as the country collapses and inflation shoots the [past] moon, i cant say these prices are "great value". what i can say they are slightly more reasonable than all of the other chinese delivery restaurants in the area and i certainly love their food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Rose

01/09/2023

unfilled star rating

I got a wrong drink but it was ok.

Rose

01/09/2023

Very delicious!

Monica

12/12/2022

Always great delivery

Fast service

Gilaan

11/19/2022

We order from here all the time. Food is always fresh, tasty and hot. Great customer service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

michael

11/14/2022

tasty, good service & in our collapsing economy still reasonably priced, much more so than my prev Chinese goto who would easily cost about $12-15 more now days - recommended, I always enjoy it

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Terry W.

11/05/2022

The orders always arrive so quickly and are still very hot. Everything is delicious.

CJ

10/31/2022

The crab in the soup did not taste right.. the egg foo young was very oily.. Everything else was very good and I enjoy ordering from you guys.... I will continue ordering.. have a good day

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ramiro

10/26/2022

I love this place

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dominic

10/01/2022

Always good food and service! Thank you!!!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Merci

08/16/2022

We’ve been regular customers of Double Dragon’s for over 17 years. We even have family that come to visit us from other parts of town so they can get it too! Food is consistently hot, fresh & good.

Tasty food

michael

08/15/2022

the chinese place i used to use has gotten expensive ($30+ 2 dishes, fried rice). dbl drg is slightly less $$, same good food. 5 stars for dbl drg b/c they offer coupons. order for 3/4+ people for free chk fry rice (now a $10+ item at other places!)

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sue

08/11/2022

Easy and quick

Fast service

Dominic

07/30/2022

Double Dragon is always fresh and delivery is good too. Thank you!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dominic

07/12/2022

My food is always fresh and hot and always tastes great, delivery is usually very quick. Could not be happier with your service! Thank you!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dominic

07/08/2022

I love Double Dragon! Thank you!!!!!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Anthony

07/05/2022

Great place dinner and lunch been ordering here for years.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

06/18/2022

Order for delivery all the time. Always accurate and quick delivery. Food is always filling and the portions are great.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dominic

06/17/2022

I’ve been a customer for a minute, love all of their food. Very good portions, food always tastes fresh and is a pleasant temp, delivery is usually good too. Thanks for everything!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Melissa

06/05/2022

Great food, fast delivery and nice people.

Michael

05/31/2022

Hmmmmm good

Courtney

05/27/2022

Double Dragon is my family's favorite Chinese restaurant.

Victor

05/24/2022

Yummmmmmy

Michael

05/19/2022

I love all their rice menu items

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Christopher

03/11/2022

We love this place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Double Dragon Chinese Restaurant - Houston, TX

17817 Fm 529 Rd, Houston, TX 77095 Call us today: (281) 858-6888